Latest Products http://www.gurukruparubber.com Latest Products Sat, 28 Nov 2020 17:06:16 +0530 en-us http://www.gurukruparubber.com Rubber O Rings http://www.gurukruparubber.com/rubber-o-rings.htm http://www.gurukruparubber.com/rubber-o-rings.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Rubber O Rings we offer are widely used in a variety of applications from simple everyday machines, automobile engines, and other high-end machinery. These act as a perfect rubber seal for all these purposes as they are simple to make. Rubber Sheets http://www.gurukruparubber.com/rubber-sheets.htm http://www.gurukruparubber.com/rubber-sheets.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Rubber Sheets in a variety of thicknesses, sizes, and strengths, which you can order from us based on the product you want it for. We manufacture these high-quality sheets using premium quality products in our state of the art manufacturing plant. Rubber Diaphragms http://www.gurukruparubber.com/rubber-diaphragms.htm http://www.gurukruparubber.com/rubber-diaphragms.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed organization offering quality Rubber Diaphragms in all standard sizes and specifications to match the application they are needed for. These products offered are available in various sizes and specifications. Rubber Gaskets http://www.gurukruparubber.com/rubber-gaskets.htm http://www.gurukruparubber.com/rubber-gaskets.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Rubber Gaskets offered by us are very popular for their finish and strength. We offer these products that are manufactured using premium quality material using advanced technology to ensure high endurance levels under pressure and durability. Insulated Ice Box Rubber Strips http://www.gurukruparubber.com/insulated-ice-box-rubber-strips.htm http://www.gurukruparubber.com/insulated-ice-box-rubber-strips.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Jamnagar in Gujarat we are a preeminent organization offering high-quality Insulated Ice Box Rubber Strips. These products we offer are widely used in a variety of cold storage applications for insulating container holding chemicals. Rubber Reka Rings http://www.gurukruparubber.com/rubber-reka-rings.htm http://www.gurukruparubber.com/rubber-reka-rings.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Jamnagar in Gujarat, India, we are a manufacturer and supplier of eminence and trust of premium quality Rubber Reka Rings. These rings offered by us are used as seals in a variety of machines and pipes using pneumatic or fluid power. Rubber GRP Seals http://www.gurukruparubber.com/rubber-grp-seals.htm http://www.gurukruparubber.com/rubber-grp-seals.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Rubber GRP Seals offered by us are made from a superior quality material with the latest manufacturing technology. These seals are guaranteed for their quality and durability. We ensure that they are checked. Rubber Anti Vibration Pads http://www.gurukruparubber.com/rubber-anti-vibration-pads.htm http://www.gurukruparubber.com/rubber-anti-vibration-pads.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Rubber Anti Vibration Pads, made from high tensile rubber, for a variety of applications like machining platforms, generator enclosures, laundry platforms and other heavy duty machinery enclosures and cases. Rubber Couplings http://www.gurukruparubber.com/rubber-couplings.htm http://www.gurukruparubber.com/rubber-couplings.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have established a reputation of trust for our organization, which is engaged in offering a wide range of premium quality Rubber Couplings. Some of the popular types of these products that we offer are hole couplings, star couplings. Rubber Grommets http://www.gurukruparubber.com/rubber-grommets.htm http://www.gurukruparubber.com/rubber-grommets.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer top quality Rubber Grommets in a variety of standard sizes. These products we offer are made of quality material and effectively help in protecting the pipe that is being passed through a clamp or loop from outer damage. Rubber Rollers http://www.gurukruparubber.com/rubber-rollers.htm http://www.gurukruparubber.com/rubber-rollers.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a top notch manufacturer and supplier of excellent quality Rubber Rollers with our head office in Jamnagar in Gujarat, India. These products that we supply are distinguished from the others in the market due to the high quality of material used. Rubber Mounts http://www.gurukruparubber.com/rubber-mounts.htm http://www.gurukruparubber.com/rubber-mounts.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Rubber Mounts that we make at our advanced facility under expert supervision using the superior quality material. These products offered by us are used in a variety of industries where machines need to be mounted. Rubber Bushes http://www.gurukruparubber.com/rubber-bushes.htm http://www.gurukruparubber.com/rubber-bushes.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As part of our range of anti-vibration products, we offer premium quality Rubber Bushes. These products we offer are used everywhere right from the base of basic equipment from slipping to light to heavy machinery for mounting them. Rubber Bellows http://www.gurukruparubber.com/rubber-bellows.htm http://www.gurukruparubber.com/rubber-bellows.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a variety of Rubber Bellows used in Pneumatic and hydraulic applications. These products we offer are available in standard sizes and can also be customized based on the size and finish required. Rubber Washers http://www.gurukruparubber.com/rubber-washers.htm http://www.gurukruparubber.com/rubber-washers.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Square and round Rubber Washers, in various sizes. Made from high-grade rubber, we ensure that these washers, fit the circumference of the pipe and helps it set into the socket perfectly and with no gaps to ensure optimal functioning of any equipment. Rubber Chords http://www.gurukruparubber.com/rubber-chords.htm http://www.gurukruparubber.com/rubber-chords.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Headquartered in Jamnagar in Gujarat, we offer high-quality Rubber Chords and are a highly respected and trustworthy manufacturer of the same. These products we offer are made to ensure that they are strong. Rubber Packer Cup http://www.gurukruparubber.com/rubber-packer-cup.htm http://www.gurukruparubber.com/rubber-packer-cup.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Rubber Packer Cup or Swab Cups offered by us are widely appreciated in the market for the premium quality of rubber used and the wire re-enforcement for the base that adds extra strength to these cups to withstand extreme pressure. Elastomeric Pipe Rubber Ring http://www.gurukruparubber.com/elastomeric-pipe-rubber-ring.htm http://www.gurukruparubber.com/elastomeric-pipe-rubber-ring.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have launched the most high-quality Elastomeric Pipe Rubber Ring in the market. Keeping in mind, the requirements of the clients, we engineer and produce the rings with variations in sizes. Based on the utility of the client. UPVC Rubber Pipe Rings http://www.gurukruparubber.com/upvc-rubber-pipe-rings.htm http://www.gurukruparubber.com/upvc-rubber-pipe-rings.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat, India, we are a reckoned entity offering UPVC Rubber Pipe Rings throughout the national market. The range of products offered by the company entails Di Pipes Rubber Rings, Elastomeric Pipe Rubber Ring, Rubber Reka Rings and Rubber GRP Seals. Di Pipes Rubber Rings http://www.gurukruparubber.com/di-pipes-rubber-rings.htm http://www.gurukruparubber.com/di-pipes-rubber-rings.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring precisely designed and developed Di Pipes Rubber Rings at competitive prices. We conduct our business operations as a Manufacturer & Supplier from Gujarat, India. Simplex Blank Duct Plugs Sealing Devices http://www.gurukruparubber.com/simplex-blank-duct-plugs-sealing-devices.htm http://www.gurukruparubber.com/simplex-blank-duct-plugs-sealing-devices.htm Thu, 15 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that superior-grade raw materials are essential for the production of quality products. Thus, we maintain cordial association with reliable vendors of the market. We offer a wide range of excellent quality products that are designed and developed under the vigil eyes of quality examiners.